Speakers Confirmed for REC2013

Over 20 Expert Speakers
12 Renewable Topics
Meet us at REC2013!
April 16-17, 2013 Halifax, Nova Scotia

Speakers confirmed as of Tuesday, April 9, 2013.

David Anders
Project Manager, Temporal Power

Mike Bonga
Reliability Specialist, AKA-Group

John Brereton
President, Natural Forces

Shawna Eason
Atlantic Canada Regional Director, CanWea

Duncan Elliot
Sales Canada, Enercon Canada Inc.

Ronan Furlong
Director Operations, The Green Way

Luciano Lisi

Alexander McIsaac
Associate, NRStor Inc.

Dana Morin
Director Business Development, Fundy Tidal

Mike Oliver
VP, Atlantic Hydrogen

Art Schaafsma
Executive Director, CARES
Ex-Officio Director, BioGas Association

Rob Sedgwick
General Manager, SAGE Energy Inc.

Lukas Swan
Director Renewable Energy Storage Laboratory, Dalhousie University

Eduardo Vaz
Director Project Development, LightSail Canada

David Wheeler
Energy Strategist
President, Cape Breton University

Tony Wright
Marine Operations Director, FORCE


Posted on April 9, 2013, in REC2013 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s